The Company

About Us
Board of Directors
Management Team
Brand Partners
News
Our Locations
Contact Us

Management Team

Alberto de Lucio
Alberto de Lucio
Vice President

Mobile
Email
+1-239-315-5066
Alberto@Linstol.com
Bill Carrejo
Bill Carrejo
Sales Director

Mobile
Email
+1-239-227-6599
Bill@Linstol.com
Adriana Emir
Adriana Emir
Account Manager

Office
Email
+1-239-530-7865
Adriana@Linstol.com
Carolyn Gibson
Carolyn Gibson
Account Manager

Office
Email
+1-239-530-7865
Carolyn@Linstol.com
Vanessa Smith
Vanessa Smith
Account Manager

Office
Email
+1-239-530-7865
Vanessa@Linstol.com
Jenny Bremer
Jenny Bremer
Finance Manager

Mobile
Email
+1-239-682-2353
Jenny@Linstol.com
Rachael Ambrozy
Rachael Ambrozy
Finance Assistant

Office
Email
+1-239-530-7865
Rachael@Linstol.com
Home | Amenity Kits | Comfort | Disposable | Headsets | About Us | Contact Us